|
Deleting of the title block, technical notes and unspecified surface finish designation |
Scroll |
To delete such drawing objects as the title block, technical notes and designation of unspecified surface finish, you use the following layout menu commands:
•Technical notes – Delete,
•Majority Surface Finish – Delete,
•Title Block – Clear.
You cannot restore the content of the title block (the data entered manually in the title block cells). That’s why invoking the appropriate commands displays the warning dialog where you can confirm deleting or discard it.
Deletion of designations of majority surface finish and technical notes can be undone using the Undo
command.
For more details on deleting these objects, see sections Editing and deletion of technical notes, Editing and deleting majority surface finish and Deletion of the title block contents.